Beach Sunset

The beauty of my backyard

I would love to say that this was actually taken at the beach, but I am not that lucky.  This long grass grows in planters behind my parents house.  And that’s the sun setting over Route 1.  Pretty romantic if I don’t say so myself.

2 responses to “Beach Sunset

  1. I think this photo is amazing! You are really coming into your own as a photographer. I love it, very impressive!

  2. Psh whatever. Just kidding-very cool pic
    ps confused abt the name thing below

Leave a Reply

