Picture of the Day

Drink please!

Glasses at Rustico, which is the bar across the street from my house.  They have over 250 beers, about 25 are on tap, and they are all delicious.  I actually used to be a cocktailer there, just after I got out of college while I was trying to get a job.  I was planning on only working there for 2 weeks which turned into 6 months.  The sad thing is I think I took a pay cut once I took a “real job”.

Editor’s Note: I’m going to try to do “Picture of the Day” posts.  It will get me to take more pictures and it will also allow you to have something to look forward to when you are having a bad day! Hoorah!

One response to “Picture of the Day

  1. i like it

Leave a Reply

