Here Comes the Sun

One last Art on the Avenue picture.  I’m not sure who makes these bulbs but my Mom has a bunch of them and they are beautiful.

Can I ask you all a huge favor?  This photo on my Mac looks brilliant with really bright oranges in the bulb, but when I look at it on my computer at work it looks terribly muted.  In fact, all my pictures look this way at work.  Would you please leave a comment and tell me if the colors are brilliant or muted?  I need to get to the bottom of this and I would love you all forever.

2 responses to “Here Comes the Sun

  1. FOREVA??
    On my work comp (I was able to get to your site today!) it was muted, but on my mac, it’s got bright oranges…. Another + for apples 🙂

  2. Frank,

    The orange and red is quite brilliant on my screen.
    I love the hand blown glass orbs and have a few gracing my windows as well.

Leave a Reply

